User Log On
Saint Thomas Aquinas Catholic Church
Calendar
GalleryGalleryGalleryGalleryGalleryGalleryGallery
Date
EventDate
Mass Tue, Dec 7, 2021
12:00pm to 12:30pm
Confessions/Confesiones Wed, Dec 8, 2021
5:30pm to 6:45pm
Misa en Español Wed, Dec 8, 2021
7:00pm to 7:45pm
Mass Fri, Dec 10, 2021
12:00pm to 12:30pm
Confessions/Confesiones Sat, Dec 11, 2021
3:30pm to 4:30pm
Mass Mon, Dec 13, 2021
12:00pm to 12:30pm
Mass Tue, Dec 14, 2021
12:00pm to 12:30pm
Confessions/Confesiones Wed, Dec 15, 2021
5:30pm to 6:45pm
Misa en Español Wed, Dec 15, 2021
7:00pm to 7:45pm
Mass Fri, Dec 17, 2021
12:00pm to 12:30pm
Confessions/Confesiones Sat, Dec 18, 2021
3:30pm to 4:30pm
Mass Mon, Dec 20, 2021
12:00pm to 12:30pm
Mass Tue, Dec 21, 2021
12:00pm to 12:30pm
Confessions/Confesiones Wed, Dec 22, 2021
5:30pm to 6:45pm
Misa en Español Wed, Dec 22, 2021
7:00pm to 7:45pm
Mass Fri, Dec 24, 2021
12:00pm to 12:30pm
Confessions/Confesiones Sat, Dec 25, 2021
3:30pm to 4:30pm
Mass Mon, Dec 27, 2021
12:00pm to 12:30pm
Mass Tue, Dec 28, 2021
12:00pm to 12:30pm
Confessions/Confesiones Wed, Dec 29, 2021
5:30pm to 6:45pm
Misa en Español Wed, Dec 29, 2021
7:00pm to 7:45pm
Mass Fri, Dec 31, 2021
12:00pm to 12:30pm
Confessions/Confesiones Sat, Jan 1, 2022
3:30pm to 4:30pm
Mass Mon, Jan 3, 2022
12:00pm to 12:30pm
Mass Tue, Jan 4, 2022
12:00pm to 12:30pm
Confessions/Confesiones Wed, Jan 5, 2022
5:30pm to 6:45pm
Misa en Español Wed, Jan 5, 2022
7:00pm to 7:45pm
Mass Fri, Jan 7, 2022
12:00pm to 12:30pm
Confessions/Confesiones Sat, Jan 8, 2022
3:30pm to 4:30pm
Mass Mon, Jan 10, 2022
12:00pm to 12:30pm
Mass Tue, Jan 11, 2022
12:00pm to 12:30pm
Confessions/Confesiones Wed, Jan 12, 2022
5:30pm to 6:45pm
Misa en Español Wed, Jan 12, 2022
7:00pm to 7:45pm
Mass Fri, Jan 14, 2022
12:00pm to 12:30pm
Confessions/Confesiones Sat, Jan 15, 2022
3:30pm to 4:30pm
Mass Mon, Jan 17, 2022
12:00pm to 12:30pm
Mass Tue, Jan 18, 2022
12:00pm to 12:30pm
Confessions/Confesiones Wed, Jan 19, 2022
5:30pm to 6:45pm
Misa en Español Wed, Jan 19, 2022
7:00pm to 7:45pm
Mass Fri, Jan 21, 2022
12:00pm to 12:30pm
Confessions/Confesiones Sat, Jan 22, 2022
3:30pm to 4:30pm
Mass Mon, Jan 24, 2022
12:00pm to 12:30pm
Mass Tue, Jan 25, 2022
12:00pm to 12:30pm
Confessions/Confesiones Wed, Jan 26, 2022
5:30pm to 6:45pm
Misa en Español Wed, Jan 26, 2022
7:00pm to 7:45pm
Mass Fri, Jan 28, 2022
12:00pm to 12:30pm
Confessions/Confesiones Sat, Jan 29, 2022
3:30pm to 4:30pm
Mass Mon, Jan 31, 2022
12:00pm to 12:30pm
Mass Tue, Feb 1, 2022
12:00pm to 12:30pm
Confessions/Confesiones Wed, Feb 2, 2022
5:30pm to 6:45pm
Misa en Español Wed, Feb 2, 2022
7:00pm to 7:45pm
Mass Fri, Feb 4, 2022
12:00pm to 12:30pm
Confessions/Confesiones Sat, Feb 5, 2022
3:30pm to 4:30pm
Mass Mon, Feb 7, 2022
12:00pm to 12:30pm
Mass Tue, Feb 8, 2022
12:00pm to 12:30pm
Confessions/Confesiones Wed, Feb 9, 2022
5:30pm to 6:45pm
Misa en Español Wed, Feb 9, 2022
7:00pm to 7:45pm
Mass Fri, Feb 11, 2022
12:00pm to 12:30pm
Confessions/Confesiones Sat, Feb 12, 2022
3:30pm to 4:30pm
Mass Mon, Feb 14, 2022
12:00pm to 12:30pm
Mass Tue, Feb 15, 2022
12:00pm to 12:30pm
Confessions/Confesiones Wed, Feb 16, 2022
5:30pm to 6:45pm
Misa en Español Wed, Feb 16, 2022
7:00pm to 7:45pm
Mass Fri, Feb 18, 2022
12:00pm to 12:30pm
Confessions/Confesiones Sat, Feb 19, 2022
3:30pm to 4:30pm
Mass Mon, Feb 21, 2022
12:00pm to 12:30pm
Mass Tue, Feb 22, 2022
12:00pm to 12:30pm
Confessions/Confesiones Wed, Feb 23, 2022
5:30pm to 6:45pm
Misa en Español Wed, Feb 23, 2022
7:00pm to 7:45pm
Mass Fri, Feb 25, 2022
12:00pm to 12:30pm
Confessions/Confesiones Sat, Feb 26, 2022
3:30pm to 4:30pm
Mass Mon, Feb 28, 2022
12:00pm to 12:30pm
Mass Tue, Mar 1, 2022
12:00pm to 12:30pm
Confessions/Confesiones Wed, Mar 2, 2022
5:30pm to 6:45pm
Misa en Español Wed, Mar 2, 2022
7:00pm to 7:45pm
Mass Fri, Mar 4, 2022
12:00pm to 12:30pm
Confessions/Confesiones Sat, Mar 5, 2022
3:30pm to 4:30pm
Mass Mon, Mar 7, 2022
12:00pm to 12:30pm
Mass Tue, Mar 8, 2022
12:00pm to 12:30pm
Confessions/Confesiones Wed, Mar 9, 2022
5:30pm to 6:45pm
Misa en Español Wed, Mar 9, 2022
7:00pm to 7:45pm
Mass Fri, Mar 11, 2022
12:00pm to 12:30pm
Confessions/Confesiones Sat, Mar 12, 2022
3:30pm to 4:30pm
Mass Mon, Mar 14, 2022
12:00pm to 12:30pm
Mass Tue, Mar 15, 2022
12:00pm to 12:30pm
Confessions/Confesiones Wed, Mar 16, 2022
5:30pm to 6:45pm
Misa en Español Wed, Mar 16, 2022
7:00pm to 7:45pm
Mass Fri, Mar 18, 2022
12:00pm to 12:30pm
Confessions/Confesiones Sat, Mar 19, 2022
3:30pm to 4:30pm
Mass Mon, Mar 21, 2022
12:00pm to 12:30pm
Mass Tue, Mar 22, 2022
12:00pm to 12:30pm
Confessions/Confesiones Wed, Mar 23, 2022
5:30pm to 6:45pm
Misa en Español Wed, Mar 23, 2022
7:00pm to 7:45pm
Mass Fri, Mar 25, 2022
12:00pm to 12:30pm
Confessions/Confesiones Sat, Mar 26, 2022
3:30pm to 4:30pm
Mass Mon, Mar 28, 2022
12:00pm to 12:30pm
Mass Tue, Mar 29, 2022
12:00pm to 12:30pm
Confessions/Confesiones Wed, Mar 30, 2022
5:30pm to 6:45pm
Misa en Español Wed, Mar 30, 2022
7:00pm to 7:45pm
Mass Fri, Apr 1, 2022
12:00pm to 12:30pm
Confessions/Confesiones Sat, Apr 2, 2022
3:30pm to 4:30pm
Mass Mon, Apr 4, 2022
12:00pm to 12:30pm
Mass Tue, Apr 5, 2022
12:00pm to 12:30pm
Confessions/Confesiones Wed, Apr 6, 2022
5:30pm to 6:45pm
Misa en Español Wed, Apr 6, 2022
7:00pm to 7:45pm
Mass Fri, Apr 8, 2022
12:00pm to 12:30pm
Confessions/Confesiones Sat, Apr 9, 2022
3:30pm to 4:30pm
Mass Mon, Apr 11, 2022
12:00pm to 12:30pm
Mass Tue, Apr 12, 2022
12:00pm to 12:30pm
Confessions/Confesiones Wed, Apr 13, 2022
5:30pm to 6:45pm
Misa en Español Wed, Apr 13, 2022
7:00pm to 7:45pm
Mass Fri, Apr 15, 2022
12:00pm to 12:30pm
Confessions/Confesiones Sat, Apr 16, 2022
3:30pm to 4:30pm
Mass Mon, Apr 18, 2022
12:00pm to 12:30pm
Mass Tue, Apr 19, 2022
12:00pm to 12:30pm
Confessions/Confesiones Wed, Apr 20, 2022
5:30pm to 6:45pm
Misa en Español Wed, Apr 20, 2022
7:00pm to 7:45pm
Mass Fri, Apr 22, 2022
12:00pm to 12:30pm
Confessions/Confesiones Sat, Apr 23, 2022
3:30pm to 4:30pm
Mass Mon, Apr 25, 2022
12:00pm to 12:30pm
Mass Tue, Apr 26, 2022
12:00pm to 12:30pm
Confessions/Confesiones Wed, Apr 27, 2022
5:30pm to 6:45pm
Misa en Español Wed, Apr 27, 2022
7:00pm to 7:45pm
Mass Fri, Apr 29, 2022
12:00pm to 12:30pm
Confessions/Confesiones Sat, Apr 30, 2022
3:30pm to 4:30pm
Mass Mon, May 2, 2022
12:00pm to 12:30pm
Mass Tue, May 3, 2022
12:00pm to 12:30pm
Confessions/Confesiones Wed, May 4, 2022
5:30pm to 6:45pm
Misa en Español Wed, May 4, 2022
7:00pm to 7:45pm
Mass Fri, May 6, 2022
12:00pm to 12:30pm
Confessions/Confesiones Sat, May 7, 2022
3:30pm to 4:30pm
Mass Mon, May 9, 2022
12:00pm to 12:30pm
Mass Tue, May 10, 2022
12:00pm to 12:30pm
Confessions/Confesiones Wed, May 11, 2022
5:30pm to 6:45pm
Misa en Español Wed, May 11, 2022
7:00pm to 7:45pm
Mass Fri, May 13, 2022
12:00pm to 12:30pm
Confessions/Confesiones Sat, May 14, 2022
3:30pm to 4:30pm
Mass Mon, May 16, 2022
12:00pm to 12:30pm
Mass Tue, May 17, 2022
12:00pm to 12:30pm
Confessions/Confesiones Wed, May 18, 2022
5:30pm to 6:45pm
Misa en Español Wed, May 18, 2022
7:00pm to 7:45pm
Mass Fri, May 20, 2022
12:00pm to 12:30pm
Confessions/Confesiones Sat, May 21, 2022
3:30pm to 4:30pm
Mass Mon, May 23, 2022
12:00pm to 12:30pm
Mass Tue, May 24, 2022
12:00pm to 12:30pm
Confessions/Confesiones Wed, May 25, 2022
5:30pm to 6:45pm
Misa en Español Wed, May 25, 2022
7:00pm to 7:45pm
Mass Fri, May 27, 2022
12:00pm to 12:30pm
Confessions/Confesiones Sat, May 28, 2022
3:30pm to 4:30pm
Mass Mon, May 30, 2022
12:00pm to 12:30pm
Mass Tue, May 31, 2022
12:00pm to 12:30pm
Confessions/Confesiones Wed, Jun 1, 2022
5:30pm to 6:45pm
Misa en Español Wed, Jun 1, 2022
7:00pm to 7:45pm
Mass Fri, Jun 3, 2022
12:00pm to 12:30pm
Confessions/Confesiones Sat, Jun 4, 2022
3:30pm to 4:30pm
Mass Mon, Jun 6, 2022
12:00pm to 12:30pm
Mass Tue, Jun 7, 2022
12:00pm to 12:30pm
Confessions/Confesiones Wed, Jun 8, 2022
5:30pm to 6:45pm
Misa en Español Wed, Jun 8, 2022
7:00pm to 7:45pm
Mass Fri, Jun 10, 2022
12:00pm to 12:30pm
Confessions/Confesiones Sat, Jun 11, 2022
3:30pm to 4:30pm
Mass Mon, Jun 13, 2022
12:00pm to 12:30pm
Mass Tue, Jun 14, 2022
12:00pm to 12:30pm
Confessions/Confesiones Wed, Jun 15, 2022
5:30pm to 6:45pm
Misa en Español Wed, Jun 15, 2022
7:00pm to 7:45pm
Mass Fri, Jun 17, 2022
12:00pm to 12:30pm
Confessions/Confesiones Sat, Jun 18, 2022
3:30pm to 4:30pm
Mass Mon, Jun 20, 2022
12:00pm to 12:30pm
Mass Tue, Jun 21, 2022
12:00pm to 12:30pm
Confessions/Confesiones Wed, Jun 22, 2022
5:30pm to 6:45pm
Misa en Español Wed, Jun 22, 2022
7:00pm to 7:45pm
Mass Fri, Jun 24, 2022
12:00pm to 12:30pm
Confessions/Confesiones Sat, Jun 25, 2022
3:30pm to 4:30pm
Mass Mon, Jun 27, 2022
12:00pm to 12:30pm
Mass Tue, Jun 28, 2022
12:00pm to 12:30pm
Confessions/Confesiones Wed, Jun 29, 2022
5:30pm to 6:45pm
Misa en Español Wed, Jun 29, 2022
7:00pm to 7:45pm
Mass Fri, Jul 1, 2022
12:00pm to 12:30pm
Confessions/Confesiones Sat, Jul 2, 2022
3:30pm to 4:30pm
Mass Mon, Jul 4, 2022
12:00pm to 12:30pm
Mass Tue, Jul 5, 2022
12:00pm to 12:30pm
Confessions/Confesiones Wed, Jul 6, 2022
5:30pm to 6:45pm
Misa en Español Wed, Jul 6, 2022
7:00pm to 7:45pm
Mass Fri, Jul 8, 2022
12:00pm to 12:30pm
Confessions/Confesiones Sat, Jul 9, 2022
3:30pm to 4:30pm
Mass Mon, Jul 11, 2022
12:00pm to 12:30pm
Mass Tue, Jul 12, 2022
12:00pm to 12:30pm
Confessions/Confesiones Wed, Jul 13, 2022
5:30pm to 6:45pm
Misa en Español Wed, Jul 13, 2022
7:00pm to 7:45pm
Mass Fri, Jul 15, 2022
12:00pm to 12:30pm
Confessions/Confesiones Sat, Jul 16, 2022
3:30pm to 4:30pm
Mass Mon, Jul 18, 2022
12:00pm to 12:30pm
Mass Tue, Jul 19, 2022
12:00pm to 12:30pm
Confessions/Confesiones Wed, Jul 20, 2022
5:30pm to 6:45pm
Misa en Español Wed, Jul 20, 2022
7:00pm to 7:45pm
Mass Fri, Jul 22, 2022
12:00pm to 12:30pm
Confessions/Confesiones Sat, Jul 23, 2022
3:30pm to 4:30pm
Mass Mon, Jul 25, 2022
12:00pm to 12:30pm
Mass Tue, Jul 26, 2022
12:00pm to 12:30pm
Confessions/Confesiones Wed, Jul 27, 2022
5:30pm to 6:45pm
Misa en Español Wed, Jul 27, 2022
7:00pm to 7:45pm
Mass Fri, Jul 29, 2022
12:00pm to 12:30pm
Confessions/Confesiones Sat, Jul 30, 2022
3:30pm to 4:30pm
Mass Mon, Aug 1, 2022
12:00pm to 12:30pm
Mass Tue, Aug 2, 2022
12:00pm to 12:30pm
Confessions/Confesiones Wed, Aug 3, 2022
5:30pm to 6:45pm
Misa en Español Wed, Aug 3, 2022
7:00pm to 7:45pm
Mass Fri, Aug 5, 2022
12:00pm to 12:30pm
Confessions/Confesiones Sat, Aug 6, 2022
3:30pm to 4:30pm
Mass Mon, Aug 8, 2022
12:00pm to 12:30pm
Mass Tue, Aug 9, 2022
12:00pm to 12:30pm
Confessions/Confesiones Wed, Aug 10, 2022
5:30pm to 6:45pm
Misa en Español Wed, Aug 10, 2022
7:00pm to 7:45pm
Mass Fri, Aug 12, 2022
12:00pm to 12:30pm
Confessions/Confesiones Sat, Aug 13, 2022
3:30pm to 4:30pm
Mass Mon, Aug 15, 2022
12:00pm to 12:30pm
Mass Tue, Aug 16, 2022
12:00pm to 12:30pm
Confessions/Confesiones Wed, Aug 17, 2022
5:30pm to 6:45pm
Misa en Español Wed, Aug 17, 2022
7:00pm to 7:45pm
Mass Fri, Aug 19, 2022
12:00pm to 12:30pm
Confessions/Confesiones Sat, Aug 20, 2022
3:30pm to 4:30pm
Mass Mon, Aug 22, 2022
12:00pm to 12:30pm
Mass Tue, Aug 23, 2022
12:00pm to 12:30pm
Confessions/Confesiones Wed, Aug 24, 2022
5:30pm to 6:45pm
Misa en Español Wed, Aug 24, 2022
7:00pm to 7:45pm
Mass Fri, Aug 26, 2022
12:00pm to 12:30pm
Confessions/Confesiones Sat, Aug 27, 2022
3:30pm to 4:30pm
Mass Mon, Aug 29, 2022
12:00pm to 12:30pm
Mass Tue, Aug 30, 2022
12:00pm to 12:30pm
Confessions/Confesiones Wed, Aug 31, 2022
5:30pm to 6:45pm
Misa en Español Wed, Aug 31, 2022
7:00pm to 7:45pm
Mass Fri, Sep 2, 2022
12:00pm to 12:30pm
Confessions/Confesiones Sat, Sep 3, 2022
3:30pm to 4:30pm
Mass Mon, Sep 5, 2022
12:00pm to 12:30pm
Mass Tue, Sep 6, 2022
12:00pm to 12:30pm
Confessions/Confesiones Wed, Sep 7, 2022
5:30pm to 6:45pm
Misa en Español Wed, Sep 7, 2022
7:00pm to 7:45pm
Mass Fri, Sep 9, 2022
12:00pm to 12:30pm
Confessions/Confesiones Sat, Sep 10, 2022
3:30pm to 4:30pm
Mass Mon, Sep 12, 2022
12:00pm to 12:30pm
Mass Tue, Sep 13, 2022
12:00pm to 12:30pm
Confessions/Confesiones Wed, Sep 14, 2022
5:30pm to 6:45pm
Misa en Español Wed, Sep 14, 2022
7:00pm to 7:45pm
Mass Fri, Sep 16, 2022
12:00pm to 12:30pm
Confessions/Confesiones Sat, Sep 17, 2022
3:30pm to 4:30pm
Mass Mon, Sep 19, 2022
12:00pm to 12:30pm
Mass Tue, Sep 20, 2022
12:00pm to 12:30pm
Confessions/Confesiones Wed, Sep 21, 2022
5:30pm to 6:45pm
Misa en Español Wed, Sep 21, 2022
7:00pm to 7:45pm
Mass Fri, Sep 23, 2022
12:00pm to 12:30pm
Confessions/Confesiones Sat, Sep 24, 2022
3:30pm to 4:30pm
Mass Mon, Sep 26, 2022
12:00pm to 12:30pm
Mass Tue, Sep 27, 2022
12:00pm to 12:30pm
Confessions/Confesiones Wed, Sep 28, 2022
5:30pm to 6:45pm
Misa en Español Wed, Sep 28, 2022
7:00pm to 7:45pm
Mass Fri, Sep 30, 2022
12:00pm to 12:30pm
Confessions/Confesiones Sat, Oct 1, 2022
3:30pm to 4:30pm
Mass Mon, Oct 3, 2022
12:00pm to 12:30pm
Mass Tue, Oct 4, 2022
12:00pm to 12:30pm
Confessions/Confesiones Wed, Oct 5, 2022
5:30pm to 6:45pm
Misa en Español Wed, Oct 5, 2022
7:00pm to 7:45pm
Mass Fri, Oct 7, 2022
12:00pm to 12:30pm
Confessions/Confesiones Sat, Oct 8, 2022
3:30pm to 4:30pm
Mass Mon, Oct 10, 2022
12:00pm to 12:30pm
Mass Tue, Oct 11, 2022
12:00pm to 12:30pm
Confessions/Confesiones Wed, Oct 12, 2022
5:30pm to 6:45pm
Misa en Español Wed, Oct 12, 2022
7:00pm to 7:45pm
Mass Fri, Oct 14, 2022
12:00pm to 12:30pm
Confessions/Confesiones Sat, Oct 15, 2022
3:30pm to 4:30pm
Mass Mon, Oct 17, 2022
12:00pm to 12:30pm
Mass Tue, Oct 18, 2022
12:00pm to 12:30pm
Confessions/Confesiones Wed, Oct 19, 2022
5:30pm to 6:45pm
Misa en Español Wed, Oct 19, 2022
7:00pm to 7:45pm
Mass Fri, Oct 21, 2022
12:00pm to 12:30pm
Confessions/Confesiones Sat, Oct 22, 2022
3:30pm to 4:30pm
Mass Mon, Oct 24, 2022
12:00pm to 12:30pm
Mass Tue, Oct 25, 2022
12:00pm to 12:30pm
Confessions/Confesiones Wed, Oct 26, 2022
5:30pm to 6:45pm
Misa en Español Wed, Oct 26, 2022
7:00pm to 7:45pm
Mass Fri, Oct 28, 2022
12:00pm to 12:30pm
Confessions/Confesiones Sat, Oct 29, 2022
3:30pm to 4:30pm
Mass Mon, Oct 31, 2022
12:00pm to 12:30pm
Mass Tue, Nov 1, 2022
12:00pm to 12:30pm
Confessions/Confesiones Wed, Nov 2, 2022
5:30pm to 6:45pm
Misa en Español Wed, Nov 2, 2022
7:00pm to 7:45pm
Mass Fri, Nov 4, 2022
12:00pm to 12:30pm
Confessions/Confesiones Sat, Nov 5, 2022
3:30pm to 4:30pm
Mass Mon, Nov 7, 2022
12:00pm to 12:30pm
Mass Tue, Nov 8, 2022
12:00pm to 12:30pm
Confessions/Confesiones Wed, Nov 9, 2022
5:30pm to 6:45pm
Misa en Español Wed, Nov 9, 2022
7:00pm to 7:45pm
Mass Fri, Nov 11, 2022
12:00pm to 12:30pm
Confessions/Confesiones Sat, Nov 12, 2022
3:30pm to 4:30pm
Mass Mon, Nov 14, 2022
12:00pm to 12:30pm
Mass Tue, Nov 15, 2022
12:00pm to 12:30pm
Confessions/Confesiones Wed, Nov 16, 2022
5:30pm to 6:45pm
Misa en Español Wed, Nov 16, 2022
7:00pm to 7:45pm
Mass Fri, Nov 18, 2022
12:00pm to 12:30pm
Confessions/Confesiones Sat, Nov 19, 2022
3:30pm to 4:30pm
Mass Mon, Nov 21, 2022
12:00pm to 12:30pm
Mass Tue, Nov 22, 2022
12:00pm to 12:30pm
Confessions/Confesiones Wed, Nov 23, 2022
5:30pm to 6:45pm
Misa en Español Wed, Nov 23, 2022
7:00pm to 7:45pm
Mass Fri, Nov 25, 2022
12:00pm to 12:30pm
Confessions/Confesiones Sat, Nov 26, 2022
3:30pm to 4:30pm
Mass Mon, Nov 28, 2022
12:00pm to 12:30pm
Mass Tue, Nov 29, 2022
12:00pm to 12:30pm
Confessions/Confesiones Wed, Nov 30, 2022
5:30pm to 6:45pm
Misa en Español Wed, Nov 30, 2022
7:00pm to 7:45pm
Mass Fri, Dec 2, 2022
12:00pm to 12:30pm
Confessions/Confesiones Sat, Dec 3, 2022
3:30pm to 4:30pm
Mass Mon, Dec 5, 2022
12:00pm to 12:30pm
Mass Tue, Dec 6, 2022
12:00pm to 12:30pm
Confessions/Confesiones Wed, Dec 7, 2022
5:30pm to 6:45pm
Misa en Español Wed, Dec 7, 2022
7:00pm to 7:45pm
« » Event List

List

Day

Week

Month

Year
< Dec 2021 >
28 29 30 01 02 03 04
05 06 07 08 09 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30 31 01
Calendars
Events
Newman Center
Parish Pastoral Council
MOMS
Knights of Columbus
Social Justice
Parish Community
Spiritual Life
Christian Formation