User Log On
Calendar
Date
EventDate
Confessions/Confesiones Sat, Aug 24, 2019
3:30pm to 4:30pm
Mass Mon, Aug 26, 2019
12:00pm to 12:30pm
Mass Tue, Aug 27, 2019
12:00pm to 12:30pm
Confessions/Confesiones Wed, Aug 28, 2019
5:30pm to 6:45pm
Misa en Español Wed, Aug 28, 2019
7:00pm to 7:45pm
Mass Fri, Aug 30, 2019
12:00pm to 12:30pm
Confessions/Confesiones Sat, Aug 31, 2019
3:30pm to 4:30pm
Mass Mon, Sep 2, 2019
12:00pm to 12:30pm
Mass Tue, Sep 3, 2019
12:00pm to 12:30pm
Confessions/Confesiones Wed, Sep 4, 2019
5:30pm to 6:45pm
Misa en Español Wed, Sep 4, 2019
7:00pm to 7:45pm
Mass Fri, Sep 6, 2019
12:00pm to 12:30pm
Confessions/Confesiones Sat, Sep 7, 2019
3:30pm to 4:30pm
Mass Mon, Sep 9, 2019
12:00pm to 12:30pm
Mass Tue, Sep 10, 2019
12:00pm to 12:30pm
Confessions/Confesiones Wed, Sep 11, 2019
5:30pm to 6:45pm
Misa en Español Wed, Sep 11, 2019
7:00pm to 7:45pm
Mass Fri, Sep 13, 2019
12:00pm to 12:30pm
Confessions/Confesiones Sat, Sep 14, 2019
3:30pm to 4:30pm
Mass Mon, Sep 16, 2019
12:00pm to 12:30pm
Mass Tue, Sep 17, 2019
12:00pm to 12:30pm
Confessions/Confesiones Wed, Sep 18, 2019
5:30pm to 6:45pm
Misa en Español Wed, Sep 18, 2019
7:00pm to 7:45pm
Mass Fri, Sep 20, 2019
12:00pm to 12:30pm
Confessions/Confesiones Sat, Sep 21, 2019
3:30pm to 4:30pm
Mass Mon, Sep 23, 2019
12:00pm to 12:30pm
Mass Tue, Sep 24, 2019
12:00pm to 12:30pm
Confessions/Confesiones Wed, Sep 25, 2019
5:30pm to 6:45pm
Misa en Español Wed, Sep 25, 2019
7:00pm to 7:45pm
Mass Fri, Sep 27, 2019
12:00pm to 12:30pm
Confessions/Confesiones Sat, Sep 28, 2019
3:30pm to 4:30pm
Mass Mon, Sep 30, 2019
12:00pm to 12:30pm
Mass Tue, Oct 1, 2019
12:00pm to 12:30pm
Confessions/Confesiones Wed, Oct 2, 2019
5:30pm to 6:45pm
Misa en Español Wed, Oct 2, 2019
7:00pm to 7:45pm
Mass Fri, Oct 4, 2019
12:00pm to 12:30pm
Confessions/Confesiones Sat, Oct 5, 2019
3:30pm to 4:30pm
Mass Mon, Oct 7, 2019
12:00pm to 12:30pm
Mass Tue, Oct 8, 2019
12:00pm to 12:30pm
Confessions/Confesiones Wed, Oct 9, 2019
5:30pm to 6:45pm
Misa en Español Wed, Oct 9, 2019
7:00pm to 7:45pm
Mass Fri, Oct 11, 2019
12:00pm to 12:30pm
Confessions/Confesiones Sat, Oct 12, 2019
3:30pm to 4:30pm
Mass Mon, Oct 14, 2019
12:00pm to 12:30pm
Mass Tue, Oct 15, 2019
12:00pm to 12:30pm
Confessions/Confesiones Wed, Oct 16, 2019
5:30pm to 6:45pm
Misa en Español Wed, Oct 16, 2019
7:00pm to 7:45pm
Mass Fri, Oct 18, 2019
12:00pm to 12:30pm
Confessions/Confesiones Sat, Oct 19, 2019
3:30pm to 4:30pm
Mass Mon, Oct 21, 2019
12:00pm to 12:30pm
Mass Tue, Oct 22, 2019
12:00pm to 12:30pm
Confessions/Confesiones Wed, Oct 23, 2019
5:30pm to 6:45pm
Misa en Español Wed, Oct 23, 2019
7:00pm to 7:45pm
Mass Fri, Oct 25, 2019
12:00pm to 12:30pm
Confessions/Confesiones Sat, Oct 26, 2019
3:30pm to 4:30pm
Mass Mon, Oct 28, 2019
12:00pm to 12:30pm
Mass Tue, Oct 29, 2019
12:00pm to 12:30pm
Confessions/Confesiones Wed, Oct 30, 2019
5:30pm to 6:45pm
Misa en Español Wed, Oct 30, 2019
7:00pm to 7:45pm
Mass Fri, Nov 1, 2019
12:00pm to 12:30pm
Confessions/Confesiones Sat, Nov 2, 2019
3:30pm to 4:30pm
Mass Mon, Nov 4, 2019
12:00pm to 12:30pm
Mass Tue, Nov 5, 2019
12:00pm to 12:30pm
Confessions/Confesiones Wed, Nov 6, 2019
5:30pm to 6:45pm
Misa en Español Wed, Nov 6, 2019
7:00pm to 7:45pm
Mass Fri, Nov 8, 2019
12:00pm to 12:30pm
Confessions/Confesiones Sat, Nov 9, 2019
3:30pm to 4:30pm
Mass Mon, Nov 11, 2019
12:00pm to 12:30pm
Mass Tue, Nov 12, 2019
12:00pm to 12:30pm
Confessions/Confesiones Wed, Nov 13, 2019
5:30pm to 6:45pm
Misa en Español Wed, Nov 13, 2019
7:00pm to 7:45pm
Mass Fri, Nov 15, 2019
12:00pm to 12:30pm
Confessions/Confesiones Sat, Nov 16, 2019
3:30pm to 4:30pm
Mass Mon, Nov 18, 2019
12:00pm to 12:30pm
Mass Tue, Nov 19, 2019
12:00pm to 12:30pm
Confessions/Confesiones Wed, Nov 20, 2019
5:30pm to 6:45pm
Misa en Español Wed, Nov 20, 2019
7:00pm to 7:45pm
Mass Fri, Nov 22, 2019
12:00pm to 12:30pm
Confessions/Confesiones Sat, Nov 23, 2019
3:30pm to 4:30pm
Mass Mon, Nov 25, 2019
12:00pm to 12:30pm
Mass Tue, Nov 26, 2019
12:00pm to 12:30pm
Confessions/Confesiones Wed, Nov 27, 2019
5:30pm to 6:45pm
Misa en Español Wed, Nov 27, 2019
7:00pm to 7:45pm
Mass Fri, Nov 29, 2019
12:00pm to 12:30pm
Confessions/Confesiones Sat, Nov 30, 2019
3:30pm to 4:30pm
Mass Mon, Dec 2, 2019
12:00pm to 12:30pm
Mass Tue, Dec 3, 2019
12:00pm to 12:30pm
Confessions/Confesiones Wed, Dec 4, 2019
5:30pm to 6:45pm
Misa en Español Wed, Dec 4, 2019
7:00pm to 7:45pm
Mass Fri, Dec 6, 2019
12:00pm to 12:30pm
Confessions/Confesiones Sat, Dec 7, 2019
3:30pm to 4:30pm
Mass Mon, Dec 9, 2019
12:00pm to 12:30pm
Mass Tue, Dec 10, 2019
12:00pm to 12:30pm
Confessions/Confesiones Wed, Dec 11, 2019
5:30pm to 6:45pm
Misa en Español Wed, Dec 11, 2019
7:00pm to 7:45pm
Mass Fri, Dec 13, 2019
12:00pm to 12:30pm
Confessions/Confesiones Sat, Dec 14, 2019
3:30pm to 4:30pm
Mass Mon, Dec 16, 2019
12:00pm to 12:30pm
Mass Tue, Dec 17, 2019
12:00pm to 12:30pm
Confessions/Confesiones Wed, Dec 18, 2019
5:30pm to 6:45pm
Misa en Español Wed, Dec 18, 2019
7:00pm to 7:45pm
Mass Fri, Dec 20, 2019
12:00pm to 12:30pm
Confessions/Confesiones Sat, Dec 21, 2019
3:30pm to 4:30pm
Mass Mon, Dec 23, 2019
12:00pm to 12:30pm
Mass Tue, Dec 24, 2019
12:00pm to 12:30pm
Confessions/Confesiones Wed, Dec 25, 2019
5:30pm to 6:45pm
Misa en Español Wed, Dec 25, 2019
7:00pm to 7:45pm
Mass Fri, Dec 27, 2019
12:00pm to 12:30pm
Confessions/Confesiones Sat, Dec 28, 2019
3:30pm to 4:30pm
Mass Mon, Dec 30, 2019
12:00pm to 12:30pm
Mass Tue, Dec 31, 2019
12:00pm to 12:30pm
Confessions/Confesiones Wed, Jan 1, 2020
5:30pm to 6:45pm
Misa en Español Wed, Jan 1, 2020
7:00pm to 7:45pm
Mass Fri, Jan 3, 2020
12:00pm to 12:30pm
Confessions/Confesiones Sat, Jan 4, 2020
3:30pm to 4:30pm
Mass Mon, Jan 6, 2020
12:00pm to 12:30pm
Mass Tue, Jan 7, 2020
12:00pm to 12:30pm
Confessions/Confesiones Wed, Jan 8, 2020
5:30pm to 6:45pm
Misa en Español Wed, Jan 8, 2020
7:00pm to 7:45pm
Mass Fri, Jan 10, 2020
12:00pm to 12:30pm
Confessions/Confesiones Sat, Jan 11, 2020
3:30pm to 4:30pm
Mass Mon, Jan 13, 2020
12:00pm to 12:30pm
Mass Tue, Jan 14, 2020
12:00pm to 12:30pm
Confessions/Confesiones Wed, Jan 15, 2020
5:30pm to 6:45pm
Misa en Español Wed, Jan 15, 2020
7:00pm to 7:45pm
Mass Fri, Jan 17, 2020
12:00pm to 12:30pm
Confessions/Confesiones Sat, Jan 18, 2020
3:30pm to 4:30pm
Mass Mon, Jan 20, 2020
12:00pm to 12:30pm
Mass Tue, Jan 21, 2020
12:00pm to 12:30pm
Confessions/Confesiones Wed, Jan 22, 2020
5:30pm to 6:45pm
Misa en Español Wed, Jan 22, 2020
7:00pm to 7:45pm
Mass Fri, Jan 24, 2020
12:00pm to 12:30pm
Confessions/Confesiones Sat, Jan 25, 2020
3:30pm to 4:30pm
Mass Mon, Jan 27, 2020
12:00pm to 12:30pm
Mass Tue, Jan 28, 2020
12:00pm to 12:30pm
Confessions/Confesiones Wed, Jan 29, 2020
5:30pm to 6:45pm
Misa en Español Wed, Jan 29, 2020
7:00pm to 7:45pm
Mass Fri, Jan 31, 2020
12:00pm to 12:30pm
Confessions/Confesiones Sat, Feb 1, 2020
3:30pm to 4:30pm
Mass Mon, Feb 3, 2020
12:00pm to 12:30pm
Mass Tue, Feb 4, 2020
12:00pm to 12:30pm
Confessions/Confesiones Wed, Feb 5, 2020
5:30pm to 6:45pm
Misa en Español Wed, Feb 5, 2020
7:00pm to 7:45pm
Mass Fri, Feb 7, 2020
12:00pm to 12:30pm
Confessions/Confesiones Sat, Feb 8, 2020
3:30pm to 4:30pm
Mass Mon, Feb 10, 2020
12:00pm to 12:30pm
Mass Tue, Feb 11, 2020
12:00pm to 12:30pm
Confessions/Confesiones Wed, Feb 12, 2020
5:30pm to 6:45pm
Misa en Español Wed, Feb 12, 2020
7:00pm to 7:45pm
Mass Fri, Feb 14, 2020
12:00pm to 12:30pm
Confessions/Confesiones Sat, Feb 15, 2020
3:30pm to 4:30pm
Mass Mon, Feb 17, 2020
12:00pm to 12:30pm
Mass Tue, Feb 18, 2020
12:00pm to 12:30pm
Confessions/Confesiones Wed, Feb 19, 2020
5:30pm to 6:45pm
Misa en Español Wed, Feb 19, 2020
7:00pm to 7:45pm
Mass Fri, Feb 21, 2020
12:00pm to 12:30pm
Confessions/Confesiones Sat, Feb 22, 2020
3:30pm to 4:30pm
Mass Mon, Feb 24, 2020
12:00pm to 12:30pm
Mass Tue, Feb 25, 2020
12:00pm to 12:30pm
Confessions/Confesiones Wed, Feb 26, 2020
5:30pm to 6:45pm
Misa en Español Wed, Feb 26, 2020
7:00pm to 7:45pm
Mass Fri, Feb 28, 2020
12:00pm to 12:30pm
Confessions/Confesiones Sat, Feb 29, 2020
3:30pm to 4:30pm
Mass Mon, Mar 2, 2020
12:00pm to 12:30pm
Mass Tue, Mar 3, 2020
12:00pm to 12:30pm
Confessions/Confesiones Wed, Mar 4, 2020
5:30pm to 6:45pm
Misa en Español Wed, Mar 4, 2020
7:00pm to 7:45pm
Mass Fri, Mar 6, 2020
12:00pm to 12:30pm
Confessions/Confesiones Sat, Mar 7, 2020
3:30pm to 4:30pm
Mass Mon, Mar 9, 2020
12:00pm to 12:30pm
Mass Tue, Mar 10, 2020
12:00pm to 12:30pm
Confessions/Confesiones Wed, Mar 11, 2020
5:30pm to 6:45pm
Misa en Español Wed, Mar 11, 2020
7:00pm to 7:45pm
Mass Fri, Mar 13, 2020
12:00pm to 12:30pm
Confessions/Confesiones Sat, Mar 14, 2020
3:30pm to 4:30pm
Mass Mon, Mar 16, 2020
12:00pm to 12:30pm
Mass Tue, Mar 17, 2020
12:00pm to 12:30pm
Confessions/Confesiones Wed, Mar 18, 2020
5:30pm to 6:45pm
Misa en Español Wed, Mar 18, 2020
7:00pm to 7:45pm
Mass Fri, Mar 20, 2020
12:00pm to 12:30pm
Confessions/Confesiones Sat, Mar 21, 2020
3:30pm to 4:30pm
Mass Mon, Mar 23, 2020
12:00pm to 12:30pm
Mass Tue, Mar 24, 2020
12:00pm to 12:30pm
Confessions/Confesiones Wed, Mar 25, 2020
5:30pm to 6:45pm
Misa en Español Wed, Mar 25, 2020
7:00pm to 7:45pm
Mass Fri, Mar 27, 2020
12:00pm to 12:30pm
Confessions/Confesiones Sat, Mar 28, 2020
3:30pm to 4:30pm
Mass Mon, Mar 30, 2020
12:00pm to 12:30pm
Mass Tue, Mar 31, 2020
12:00pm to 12:30pm
Confessions/Confesiones Wed, Apr 1, 2020
5:30pm to 6:45pm
Misa en Español Wed, Apr 1, 2020
7:00pm to 7:45pm
Mass Fri, Apr 3, 2020
12:00pm to 12:30pm
Confessions/Confesiones Sat, Apr 4, 2020
3:30pm to 4:30pm
Mass Mon, Apr 6, 2020
12:00pm to 12:30pm
Mass Tue, Apr 7, 2020
12:00pm to 12:30pm
Confessions/Confesiones Wed, Apr 8, 2020
5:30pm to 6:45pm
Misa en Español Wed, Apr 8, 2020
7:00pm to 7:45pm
Mass Fri, Apr 10, 2020
12:00pm to 12:30pm
Confessions/Confesiones Sat, Apr 11, 2020
3:30pm to 4:30pm
Mass Mon, Apr 13, 2020
12:00pm to 12:30pm
Mass Tue, Apr 14, 2020
12:00pm to 12:30pm
Confessions/Confesiones Wed, Apr 15, 2020
5:30pm to 6:45pm
Misa en Español Wed, Apr 15, 2020
7:00pm to 7:45pm
Mass Fri, Apr 17, 2020
12:00pm to 12:30pm
Confessions/Confesiones Sat, Apr 18, 2020
3:30pm to 4:30pm
Mass Mon, Apr 20, 2020
12:00pm to 12:30pm
Mass Tue, Apr 21, 2020
12:00pm to 12:30pm
Confessions/Confesiones Wed, Apr 22, 2020
5:30pm to 6:45pm
Misa en Español Wed, Apr 22, 2020
7:00pm to 7:45pm
Mass Fri, Apr 24, 2020
12:00pm to 12:30pm
Confessions/Confesiones Sat, Apr 25, 2020
3:30pm to 4:30pm
Mass Mon, Apr 27, 2020
12:00pm to 12:30pm
Mass Tue, Apr 28, 2020
12:00pm to 12:30pm
Confessions/Confesiones Wed, Apr 29, 2020
5:30pm to 6:45pm
Misa en Español Wed, Apr 29, 2020
7:00pm to 7:45pm
Mass Fri, May 1, 2020
12:00pm to 12:30pm
Confessions/Confesiones Sat, May 2, 2020
3:30pm to 4:30pm
Mass Mon, May 4, 2020
12:00pm to 12:30pm
Mass Tue, May 5, 2020
12:00pm to 12:30pm
Confessions/Confesiones Wed, May 6, 2020
5:30pm to 6:45pm
Misa en Español Wed, May 6, 2020
7:00pm to 7:45pm
Mass Fri, May 8, 2020
12:00pm to 12:30pm
Confessions/Confesiones Sat, May 9, 2020
3:30pm to 4:30pm
Mass Mon, May 11, 2020
12:00pm to 12:30pm
Mass Tue, May 12, 2020
12:00pm to 12:30pm
Confessions/Confesiones Wed, May 13, 2020
5:30pm to 6:45pm
Misa en Español Wed, May 13, 2020
7:00pm to 7:45pm
Mass Fri, May 15, 2020
12:00pm to 12:30pm
Confessions/Confesiones Sat, May 16, 2020
3:30pm to 4:30pm
Mass Mon, May 18, 2020
12:00pm to 12:30pm
Mass Tue, May 19, 2020
12:00pm to 12:30pm
Confessions/Confesiones Wed, May 20, 2020
5:30pm to 6:45pm
Misa en Español Wed, May 20, 2020
7:00pm to 7:45pm
Mass Fri, May 22, 2020
12:00pm to 12:30pm
Confessions/Confesiones Sat, May 23, 2020
3:30pm to 4:30pm
Mass Mon, May 25, 2020
12:00pm to 12:30pm
Mass Tue, May 26, 2020
12:00pm to 12:30pm
Confessions/Confesiones Wed, May 27, 2020
5:30pm to 6:45pm
Misa en Español Wed, May 27, 2020
7:00pm to 7:45pm
Mass Fri, May 29, 2020
12:00pm to 12:30pm
Confessions/Confesiones Sat, May 30, 2020
3:30pm to 4:30pm
Mass Mon, Jun 1, 2020
12:00pm to 12:30pm
Mass Tue, Jun 2, 2020
12:00pm to 12:30pm
Confessions/Confesiones Wed, Jun 3, 2020
5:30pm to 6:45pm
Misa en Español Wed, Jun 3, 2020
7:00pm to 7:45pm
Mass Fri, Jun 5, 2020
12:00pm to 12:30pm
Confessions/Confesiones Sat, Jun 6, 2020
3:30pm to 4:30pm
Mass Mon, Jun 8, 2020
12:00pm to 12:30pm
Mass Tue, Jun 9, 2020
12:00pm to 12:30pm
Confessions/Confesiones Wed, Jun 10, 2020
5:30pm to 6:45pm
Misa en Español Wed, Jun 10, 2020
7:00pm to 7:45pm
Mass Fri, Jun 12, 2020
12:00pm to 12:30pm
Confessions/Confesiones Sat, Jun 13, 2020
3:30pm to 4:30pm
Mass Mon, Jun 15, 2020
12:00pm to 12:30pm
Mass Tue, Jun 16, 2020
12:00pm to 12:30pm
Confessions/Confesiones Wed, Jun 17, 2020
5:30pm to 6:45pm
Misa en Español Wed, Jun 17, 2020
7:00pm to 7:45pm
Mass Fri, Jun 19, 2020
12:00pm to 12:30pm
Confessions/Confesiones Sat, Jun 20, 2020
3:30pm to 4:30pm
Mass Mon, Jun 22, 2020
12:00pm to 12:30pm
Mass Tue, Jun 23, 2020
12:00pm to 12:30pm
Confessions/Confesiones Wed, Jun 24, 2020
5:30pm to 6:45pm
Misa en Español Wed, Jun 24, 2020
7:00pm to 7:45pm
Mass Fri, Jun 26, 2020
12:00pm to 12:30pm
Confessions/Confesiones Sat, Jun 27, 2020
3:30pm to 4:30pm
Mass Mon, Jun 29, 2020
12:00pm to 12:30pm
Mass Tue, Jun 30, 2020
12:00pm to 12:30pm
Confessions/Confesiones Wed, Jul 1, 2020
5:30pm to 6:45pm
Misa en Español Wed, Jul 1, 2020
7:00pm to 7:45pm
Mass Fri, Jul 3, 2020
12:00pm to 12:30pm
Confessions/Confesiones Sat, Jul 4, 2020
3:30pm to 4:30pm
Mass Mon, Jul 6, 2020
12:00pm to 12:30pm
Mass Tue, Jul 7, 2020
12:00pm to 12:30pm
Confessions/Confesiones Wed, Jul 8, 2020
5:30pm to 6:45pm
Misa en Español Wed, Jul 8, 2020
7:00pm to 7:45pm
Mass Fri, Jul 10, 2020
12:00pm to 12:30pm
Confessions/Confesiones Sat, Jul 11, 2020
3:30pm to 4:30pm
Mass Mon, Jul 13, 2020
12:00pm to 12:30pm
Mass Tue, Jul 14, 2020
12:00pm to 12:30pm
Confessions/Confesiones Wed, Jul 15, 2020
5:30pm to 6:45pm
Misa en Español Wed, Jul 15, 2020
7:00pm to 7:45pm
Mass Fri, Jul 17, 2020
12:00pm to 12:30pm
Confessions/Confesiones Sat, Jul 18, 2020
3:30pm to 4:30pm
Mass Mon, Jul 20, 2020
12:00pm to 12:30pm
Mass Tue, Jul 21, 2020
12:00pm to 12:30pm
Confessions/Confesiones Wed, Jul 22, 2020
5:30pm to 6:45pm
Misa en Español Wed, Jul 22, 2020
7:00pm to 7:45pm
Mass Fri, Jul 24, 2020
12:00pm to 12:30pm
Confessions/Confesiones Sat, Jul 25, 2020
3:30pm to 4:30pm
Mass Mon, Jul 27, 2020
12:00pm to 12:30pm
Mass Tue, Jul 28, 2020
12:00pm to 12:30pm
Confessions/Confesiones Wed, Jul 29, 2020
5:30pm to 6:45pm
Misa en Español Wed, Jul 29, 2020
7:00pm to 7:45pm
Mass Fri, Jul 31, 2020
12:00pm to 12:30pm
Confessions/Confesiones Sat, Aug 1, 2020
3:30pm to 4:30pm
Mass Mon, Aug 3, 2020
12:00pm to 12:30pm
Mass Tue, Aug 4, 2020
12:00pm to 12:30pm
Confessions/Confesiones Wed, Aug 5, 2020
5:30pm to 6:45pm
Misa en Español Wed, Aug 5, 2020
7:00pm to 7:45pm
Mass Fri, Aug 7, 2020
12:00pm to 12:30pm
Confessions/Confesiones Sat, Aug 8, 2020
3:30pm to 4:30pm
Mass Mon, Aug 10, 2020
12:00pm to 12:30pm
Mass Tue, Aug 11, 2020
12:00pm to 12:30pm
Confessions/Confesiones Wed, Aug 12, 2020
5:30pm to 6:45pm
Misa en Español Wed, Aug 12, 2020
7:00pm to 7:45pm
Mass Fri, Aug 14, 2020
12:00pm to 12:30pm
Confessions/Confesiones Sat, Aug 15, 2020
3:30pm to 4:30pm
Mass Mon, Aug 17, 2020
12:00pm to 12:30pm
Mass Tue, Aug 18, 2020
12:00pm to 12:30pm
Confessions/Confesiones Wed, Aug 19, 2020
5:30pm to 6:45pm
Misa en Español Wed, Aug 19, 2020
7:00pm to 7:45pm
Mass Fri, Aug 21, 2020
12:00pm to 12:30pm
Confessions/Confesiones Sat, Aug 22, 2020
3:30pm to 4:30pm
Mass Mon, Aug 24, 2020
12:00pm to 12:30pm
« » Event List

List

Day

Week

Month

Year
< Aug 2019 >
28 29 30 31 01 02 03
04 05 06 07 08 09 10
11 12 13 14 15 16 17
18 19 20 21 22 23 24
25 26 27 28 29 30 31
Calendars
Events
Newman Center
Parish Pastoral Council
MOMS
Knights of Columbus
Social Justice
Parish Community
Spiritual Life
Christian Formation